ANR24: Egypt Alexandria

Loving art
Loving art
  • Loving art
  • Happiness is the key
  • ANR24
  • ANR24
  • ANR24
  • ANR24
  • ANR24
  • ANR24
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 35 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-30
  • Located in: Alexandria, Egypt, Middle East
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Men in Egypt

More About Me

I am a young man of 35 years old and I work in an administrative position with a degree of handsomeness and a measure of morals. I am calm in nature. I am looking for love and stability in marital life and to find a life partner with whom I will complete my journey with her

More About my Match

I am looking for a girl who appreciates love, is calm in nature, looking for stability and being beautiful


I have an administrative job and I have a stable income. The job is somewhat suitable with the requirements of my educational level

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »