autumnstarlight: Looking for the right one .... ...

April 2022
April 2022
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 65 yr-old woman seeking man, 54-64
  • Located in: unknown, Antrim, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No, and seeking same
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Women in Ireland

More About Me

I am not a game player or looking for a casual relationship. My music tastes are varied, rock, metal, classical, folk, blues, jazz, world music to name a few - basically Mozart to Megadeth, Afro Celt to ZZ Top (not keen on rap, hip hop, garage or grunge though). I enjoy reading horror, the occult, science fiction, mind body and spirit, humour - definitely not a Mills and Boon fan though I am a very sensitive person with feelings that, like everyone else in this world, I don't like having hurt.

Taking drives out to discover new places, watching waves crash on the rocks on a stormy day and gazing at the stars on a clear night, walking in the woods nearby just for the peace and tranquillity - as well as meeting lovely hounds and their people - are some of my favourite things. I am also quite at home in the theatre or at a concert be it indoor or outdoor. Contentment to me would be snuggling up with that special person in front of my real fire, a glass of wine, good music and good conversation be it daft or serious.

Not from Northern Ireland but have lived here for a fair few years now - who knows where the time goes?? I had a mid life crisis and got a tattoo and yes - they do hurt!

My friends tell me I have a good sense of humour and am loyal so who am I to argue lol! I am NOT looking for Intimate Encounters, short flings or casual sex so if that is what you are looking for please don't bother to contact me. Oh, and I haven't got millions in the bank so scammers need not apply!

More About my Match

First of all - please have a picture, I hate talking to 'Blanks'

I would like to meet a genuine man who is looking for a long term relationship with a sincere, kindhearted lady. Someone with a lust for life who enjoys good company, good food, good conversation, music and maybe a few of the things I like would be a bonus. Getting really despondent as there don't seem to be many genuine men on this site, if you are not a scammer please feel free to write, if you are a scammer you will be blocked - sorry.


Travelling my own road



Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 54-64 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Other, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids: No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »