BigDawg82: Catholic male looking for love

BigDawg82 PhotosNew
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 41 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-40
  • Located in: Medina, Ohio, USA
  • Last online: Online within 2 daysNew Member
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Libra Libra Men in Ohio

More About Me

funny and caring male who loves sports, music, and comedy. I really love pets and am great with kids. I am on the autism spectrum. Apologies for the awful bio I never was good at writing in school

More About my Match

someone who is kind and understanding. someone who takes their relationship with Jesus seriously. Anyone who is understanding of Autism is a major plus. and sorry I dont do Whatsapp

Occupation

I am a sale associate at Dollar General where I ring customers up and try my best to make them smile for at least a part of their day

Posts made by BigDawg82

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »