Bogart_1960 - It Is What It Is... !!

My Details

  • I am
    57 yr-old man seeking woman, 49-63
  • Located in
    Portugal and, Provence-Alpes-Cote dAzur, France, Western Europe
  • Last online
    2 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type
    Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color
    Black
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Executive/Management
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    No Way
  • Sign
    Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 49-63 yrs
  • Located
    Within 5000 miles of Portugal and, Provence-Alpes-Cote dAzur France
  • For
    Long-term Dating
  • Height
    5' 4"  (163 cm) to 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type
    Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Curvy
  • Education
    Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Has kids
    No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    No Way

More About Me

Confident, independent, realistic, straightforward -too odd for normal people, too normal for odd people.

Settling in France, after living and working in the Americas and other European countries.


Life is too short to put up with fools. I LIVE, and let them watch.

More about my Match

I value intelligence and common sense. - You are smart (emotional balance), spontaneous, with sense of humor. … and not perfect - perfect is not real.


xxxx



"Never lose sight of what brought you here."

Ethnicity

Hominina tribe

Education

Education is a progressive discovery of our own ignorance....

Religion

Liberal (social democrat) in politics, Catholic by upbringing, rebel by nature!

Occupation

The only reason to have money is to tell any SOB in the world to go to hell

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »