cagela

Outgoing and social lady who also appreciates quiet time at home.
  • 54 yr-old woman seeking man, 52-70
  • Colchester, Essex, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Jan 16
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Medium Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Administrative/Secretarial
  • ---
  • Socially
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • No
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Man | 52-70 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm) to 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • White/Caucasian

More About Me

I am an independent lady who is looking for someone to share my life with so long as the relationship adds quality to both our lives. I appreciate the simple things in life. Dogs are man's best friend so a like-minded person would be better suited even though I don't own a dog...yet! Walking, reading, movies, theater are all enjoyed pass-times.

More about my Match

I appreciate a good sense of humor and a man who is comfortable and confident within himself. Demanding and possessive personalities are not on the list! A relaxed, calm and strong nature who understands that life is more than sweating the small stuff.

Occupation

Now work as a carer for the elderly in the UK..

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Ballie Shoot"(meet us in the games)