Canaglia: Simple guy good heart

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am quite practical Person, simple and easygoing, Loving to have Adventures and good experiences.
I am italian and have been travelling around the world in the last 8 years, which i think helped me to Be pretty adaptable to different situations, more open minded, accetable and normally calm and relaxed but also brave and ready to act when It Is necessary.
I really like spending time in nature but also enjoy good company of people to have
sincere laughs with, when the 2 things are combined Is the best!
I like to do some sport stay healthy and cooking good stuff.
I am not in to drugs or get drunk. But i dont refuse of having a cigarette with an old friend or sometimes enjoy wine and beer.
I Dream in big for the future and normally i am very determinated and hard worker to get the things i want.
I tend to have different approach to things and to be and out of the box thinker, but i also governo value to cultures and the Word and the experience of the elders.

More about my Match

I would like to meet a local girl but eventually also from other countries of There Is a Spark .
I am Really Loving NZ for a lot of reasons and i would like to settle down here, hence why prefering to meet a local.
Would Be nice if She Is and Active person,
likes the outoor life, maybe camping bbqs and definitively travel... but also able to enjoy simple things of everyday Life.
A girl able to enjoy the present and with a clear acceptance of herself and knowledge of what makes her Happy.
I am not far to the 30 y o so start to feel the Natural things about creating family,...
If together we could naturally feel a mutual understanding, and some real emotions Will exists between us we could end up walking together In this path wich Is Life .. thats my Hope .

Occupation

I do what comes in my path, but many time going on self employment .

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »