definetlymaybe

Genuine easy-going outdoor goofy guy
  • 46 yr-old man seeking woman, 34-44
  • Dublin, Dublin, Ireland, Western Europe
  • 10 hrs ago
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Average
  • Bald/Shaved
  • Gray
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Woman | 34-44 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Hi. Thanks for taking a look (and maybe taking a chance). I am from Dublin but live between the midlands and Dublin as I have business interests in both. I'm a fun, outgoing, happy (SINGLE) person with lots of varied interests. I like a good night out occasionally and I like to travel. I'm not pining after some previous.... I am looking for new connections and see what happens.

More about my Match

Dont really have an ideal! I would like to meet someone who is single and available and positive. Someone looking forward and not back. It would be great if we had similar interests (sky diving without a parachute, swimming with sharks, skiing in shorts) but not essential -;).

Occupation

Have a few business interests, farming, property management, I.T. Always discovering new ideas.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
YOV49: "Quote !"(meet us in the poems)