Fireworksman: I like being outdoors and traveling

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 71 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-70
  • Located in: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Leo Leo Men in Kentucky

More About Me

I enjoy a slower pace of life now that I have retired. However, just 'cause a little snow on my roof, doesn't mean that there ain't no smoke in my chimney. I'm quiet healthy for my age and like being active.

More About my Match

I of course do like and enjoy fireworks, I like going out on my boat, traveling, country music and karokee. Would like to meet someone with similar interest. I am recently widowed. My wife of 49 years passed away 10 months ago. I am curious to find out what the next chapter of my life is going to look like.


I am retired, however I do operate a fireworks stand each year for the 4th of July season

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »