Geriatrix2 - Divorced long ago...Time to relax with some female company who likes outdoors activitiesl

My Details

  • I am
    72 yr-old man seeking woman, 38-68
  • Located in
    Kurrimine Beach, Queensland, Australia, Australia/Oceania
  • Last online
    2 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type
  • Hair Color
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Color
  • Ethnicity
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
  • Occupation
  • Income
  • Smokes
    Trying To Quit
  • Drinks
  • Marital Status
  • Has kids
    Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 38-68 yrs
  • Located
  • For
    Activity Partner
  • Height
    4' 9"  (145 cm) to 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type
    Slim/Slender, Average, Few extra pounds
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Asian, Native American, Mixed Race
  • Has kids
    No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    No Way | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that

More About Me

Laid back type who enjoys life in the slow lane. Love my golf, camping and fishing, but not averse to a pleasant night out either. Would enjoy a bottle of bubbly over dinner with a charming companion. Like 60's music, also don't mind a bit of country. I live at Kurrimine Beach in North Queensland 100 metres from the ocean. I have a cat but you can't have an intelligent conversation with a cat.Also he's not into candlelit dinners lol.I am honest, caring and reliable. If you'd like to get to know me I would welcome your All mails will be replied to! wave

More about my Match

Would be somebody who has similar interests to my own with a few variations of their own. Someone who feels at home with outdoor life, camping, fishing, traveling etc. Must be willing to live in Australia.


Retired commercial fisherman.....Dunworkin, time to put the feet up and chill.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »