Mrspade - Hello.

My Details

  • I am
    26 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-30
  • Located in
    Izmir, Aegean, Turkey, Middle East
  • Last online
    Oct 4
  • Height
    6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type
    Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color
    Black
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Associate Degree
  • Religion
    Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation
    Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Trying To Quit
  • Drinks
    Rarely
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Definitely
  • Sign
    Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 18-30 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Marriage
  • Height
    5' 1"  (155 cm) to 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Religion
    Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Jewish, Muslim/Islamic, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Wants kids
    Definitely | Someday | Not Sure

More About Me

I like walk around nature,Listening music,travel,Riding motorbike & Car.
hang out in the garage for interested in my car.

I care about family structure im here for searching.
Im a domestic,witty and confident person,

Im good cooker so i like do bbq salads everything about the food.
I enjoy being with the my friends children.
I like children and animals.I think them the most innocent things in the world.
And i think 'Im ready for start family'.
Why not :)

My family want grandchild too.
Lol
Im the only children of my family.
U know.
i feeling ready about that. :)

More about my Match

Actually i bored about for example 'she doesnt know what she wants'
I'm serious about it.
I would like to share my life with a woman '
every morning to make me laugh.'
I can ignore the whole world just for sincere smile.
Everything else is not important.
We can meet at a common point.

Ethnicity

halfblooded

Education

Tourism and Hotel business administration

Religion

Religious

Occupation

Kahve askina

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »