nick1678: Seeking soulmate

nick1678online today!
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 59 yr-old man seeking woman, 50-80
  • Located in: Manchester, Greater Manchester, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Men in England

More About Me

I live and work in kendal I have a house near malaga and travel to spain on a regular basis. I like to travel and explore, the non-touristy areas! I enjoy good conversation, meals out and live music. I also like going to markets looking for bargains!
I also like to walk into the countryside.

More About my Match

I am seeking a lady for long term relationship/friendship. A nice personality with good conversation, enjoys going out for meals, live music, travelling to places and possibly walks in the countryside.

Occupation

I work for a local authority

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »