OutlawKing: Looking for younger lady who wants children

OutlawKing
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am South African born of mixed Scottish and English parentage. I am well preserved for my age, work out at gym regularly, also swim and row at the local dam. After an adventurous youth during which I lived and worked in England, and traveled throughout Western Europe, I returned to South Africa to care for my elderly parents. My late mother was very ill before she passed, so I avoided relationships while she lived. I was 45 when she passed, then I met a lovely woman who wanted children, but the cost of the IVF treatment demanded by the gynecologist was more than I could afford, so we split up regretfully. So I am looking for someone new who would like to have one or two bairns with me. I enjoy European history and politics, and watersports.

More about my Match

Looking for a European, South African, or Scottish lady, preferably Christian, single without children if possible, in good health, no drugs or alcohol dependency (I have lost a lot of money dating an alcoholic and a drug addict), sense of humor, intelligent. I am looking after someone here in South Africa, but if the relationship goes really well, would be willing to relocate.

Ethnicity

Caucasian of Scottish and English heritage

Education

Bachelor's degree in Psycology (University of South Africa), International Capital Markets Qualification (Securities Institute, London), Member of the Institute of Bankers In South Africa

Religion

Water baptized Christian

Occupation

I trade foreign currencies, stocks, and commodities for a living.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »