pdp_cfc: Hello !!

pdp_cfc Photos
  • pdp_cfc
  • Outside Kremlin,Moscow
  • pdp_cfc
  • pdp_cfc
  • pdp_cfc
  • pdp_cfc
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Well, describing myself in a public forum is not something that I am good at .But I will give it a shot.
Firstly I am open to meeting people from different cultures and countries.I am of Indian origin and have travelled quite a bit.I have settled down in Bangalore,India. I would characterise myself as a free thinker who stays true to his beliefs.I am a pretty mild mannered,accepting person who values etiquettes.I enjoy travelling, history,culture,adventure sports,meditation,fine dining and have this incessant need to keep myself updated with the latest in international news.
.I more often than not look at things differently and believe that happiness is everything.I can be moody on some rare occasions I guess.I would say that I am pretty funny,laid back at the same time passionate about anything that I take up.Thus I conclude this faltering attempt at describing myself.

More about my Match

.It would be nice to interact with someone who is mild mannered and pleasant.I would like to accept a person as she is.

Occupation

Into certain aspects of the telecommunication network which would be difficult to describe,boring to listen and easy to understand.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »