sakila78

I'm looking for a long-term relationship
  • 39 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-45
  • Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia, Greece, Western Europe
  • 4 hrs ago
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Toned & Firm
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • ---
  • Regularly
  • Regularly
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Someday
  • Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-45 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 3"  (160 cm) to 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds
  • White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race

More About Me

It is difficult to write about myself.
We are all different and evaluate yourself in different ways.
Everyone has a dream to be happy. Ask me to know more about me.

More about my Match

I appreciate when someone, is honest, reliable and friendly.
I also believe in real love and that true love can overcome all the differences in language and culture, and all the difficulties of distance.
In true love the smallest distance is too great, and the maximum distance can be a bridge.
I believe in true love, honesty, loyalty, devotion, and good communication is vital, if the relationship is to survive in this world, with all external pressures.

Occupation

Garden designer. I do study, configuration and exterior design.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
LeeCharming: "Kindness"(meet us in the forums)