SCatlyn: Average Scatterbrain

From Dec 2016 Wow things sure have changedguess they did away w friend lists I Miss You Friends
From Dec.2016-Wow, things sure have changed(guess they did away w/friend lists) I Miss You Friends!!!
  • From Dec 2016 Wow things sure have changedguess they did away w friend lists I Miss You Friends
  • 1986 A little younger Cali desert
  • 3 Dec 93the big 3 0
  • May 2014 Dont mess w Texas women oh ok just write me
  • Apr 2012 and still at itpart of what keeps me too busy to write
  • Mar 2016 Prob shows my personality bestin the smile this is me But ignore the messy bkgd just returned from trip lol
  • New Years Eve16 In a wig thats not a wrinkle just stray hair between my eyes
  • Never could pose for more than a second Wig for fun Well sometimes a persons gotta make their own fun And dont muck about Br
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm married now. I like music, reading, poetry, photography, pillow fights and love cats. I'm from the U.S. but live in Wales, UK. (I love having PEN PALS....though I'm an intermittent correspondent) Love old movies... the most modern TV show I like is Monk..enjoyed Person of Interest but have only seen once..

More about my Match

Hmmm... have to fill with 50 characters- for now... grin wink My husband - someone who is loving, kind, has a fun sense of humor, loves music... a sincere soul....

Occupation

Organizing business

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by SCatlyn

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »