SearchingTx: Do you like country life?

SearchingTx
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I have brown hair, green eyes, and a beard. Am 6' tall and weigh around 210 lbs. I don't chew, never cuss (well..., almost never), don't do drugs, or smoke. Have children (all boys), but they've all moved away to seek their own fortunes. Have tried the fast pace of the big city and didn't like it. After moving back for family reasons, I now live on a small, very old fashioned farm. I WAS in the process of trying to bringing it back to life after being left idle for a very long time - but, with the long drought, it turned out to be an impossible dream.

I still love the country life; animals, peace and quite, fresh air, and open spaces, and can't imagine living anywhere else. But, I would like to explore other activities and hobbies for a while. I'm not sure exactly what those might be - maybe we can find out together. At this time in my life, I'm free to explore whatever the world has to offer. All I need now, is someone to love and share it with. All I need now, is someone to love and share it with.

More About my Match

I'm looking for someone who likes to live in the country. Good housekeeping can't be on your list of required manly traits. Good looks with an adventurous spirit are pluses. You must enjoy; plenty of love and attention, lots of fresh air, working/playing together, and exploring new things and places.

Thanks for reading my ad.

Occupation

A farmer of sorts

Match Details

Posts made by SearchingTx

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »