sergio09

only hanging out
  • 67 yr-old man seeking woman, 50-70
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
  • Nov 9
  • 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Gray
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Retired
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Socially
  • Socially
  • Not Single/Not Looking
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No Way
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Woman | 50-70 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Talk/Email/Pen Pal

More About Me

I am foremost an animal lover. I have a small chihuahua. I have had several types of animals. I enjoy music. Not into sports at all. My music interests are mainly the oldies. Old country music, old rock and roll, and old R&B. Not much into music after the 70's. Although I am not into church activities, I love Southern Gospel. I am not much to look at, but I am fun when the party starts.

I am a simple man. Do right to others and do right to yourself. Love animals. Respect those that are different. Be kind!


My profile page says I am a VIRGO....not true, I am a LIBRA. Not that I believe zodiac signs mean anything. Just wanted to correct this. I don't know how to change that on my profile.

More about my Match

It says I must fill this out, so i will just say that reaklly enjoy hganging out in the forums. I am not looking for a partner.

Occupation

the military, was a property manager and a mental health tech

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Count Sheep"(meet us in the games)