Sutdog: Well, Where do I start?

Sutdog Photos
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 50 yr-old man seeking woman, 23-43
  • Located in: St. Clairsville, Ohio, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Aries Aries Men in Ohio

More About Me

I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people's feelings. . . When I'm with someone special, I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I work in IT, and play guitar. I also write poetry, most from hardships in life but it let's me get it out so I can stay upbeat and continue moving forward in life. I believe there is a such thing as love at first sight, like a connection of two karmic souls destined to be together. I love music and the arts and they play a very important role in my life. I am a closet chef and love to cook, especially for that special someone. I love to travel and see new places, and read about history and other things I can learn and expand my mind from. I would love to chat with new and interesting people so send me a message and let me get to know you! I'm a great listener, and get along with most everyone. Oh, I study astrology, and have a new age spiritual view on collective unconscious, just in case that goes against anyone's religious views, I respect others beliefs, it's important they respect mine. :)innocent

More About my Match

I am looking for the girl that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. I love to laugh and joke around. My job is awesome, but I know when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are. I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together.


Own an IT services company / Writer / Poet

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 23-43 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »