Tonyxpt

Seeking a partner in crime..... to share some good times .
  • 52 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-65
  • Albufeira, Faro, Portugal, Western Europe
  • 12 hrs ago
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Average
  • Bald/Shaved
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Entertainment
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they live with me
  • No, been there-done that
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-65 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am an easy going person ! I love a good conversation ..... I love nature and the great outdoors, and my hobbies range from the artistic to the technical end of the spectrum ! I earn a living as a Singer/entertainer , which allows me to do something I love , create happiness and people watching...... Nothing more fascinating then the human mind ! I also do Massage as a part time ! Separated a year and a half ago , so ...perhaps trying to find the right woman to pamper... ;) Love cooking too ! Get back to me...and I will tell you more.....

More about my Match

An open minded intelligent woman who appreciates the delicate balance of a good friendship/companionship , and intimacy that comes from a good mental connection . Anything is possible when the brain is well stimulated....... up For the challenge ?

Occupation

I am a singer &entertainer :)

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
4MaryB: "you're in my heart "(meet us in the ecards)