FunOutdoorsyGirl: Animal Lover

FunOutdoorsyGirl
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am an attractive lady, 61 years young (wow the time goes by fast doesn't it?!!) I am a down to earth type of person and can adapt to almost any situation. Hoping to meet someone close to Guelph, Ontario, Canada.
I am responsible, personable, kind and thoughtful. I am a jeans and T-shirt kind of girl, but like to look nice and like to dress up appropriately for a special occasion.
I enjoy walking and hiking in the summer and being outside, especially around water. I am a huge animal lover, especially dogs and cats but don't have any pets at this time.
I would rather play sports like tennis, ping pong, billiards, swim, rather than watch sports on T.V., but I could get into watching sports with someone who is into that.
I get pleasure from good conversation, going out for coffee and enjoy dancing.
Eating healthy and exercise are important to me, but I also love to dine out and have pizza on occasion!
I love listening to oldies, rock, and pop music, some of my favorite bands are Bon Jovi, Foreigner, Moody Blues
I would like to get to know someone close in age, for friends, someone to do things with, who is easy going, not loud, likes to go out but likes quiet times too, likes good conversation. and who loves the outdoors and likes to be active.

More About my Match

Looking for someone in Canada, preferably close to Guelph who is close to my age, late 50's to early 60's,who I can get to know who loves being outdoors and being somewhat active.

Occupation

Retired.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »