ipoopulaugh: Just Another Guy

See my big ugly reading glassesNew
See my big ugly reading glasses?
  • See my big ugly reading glasses
  • ipoopulaugh
  • ipoopulaugh
  • I am into and Love Bunny Rescue This one is taken
  • Meet one of my favorite YouTube bunnies Pipkin
  • Pipkin learning hes not human but a Rabbit
  • Just Woke Up Look
  • Brown Eyes Are Cool
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Okay, it's very simple. I'm a 62 year old man with Ed, that's good allow most women to run the other way. LOL. I'm seeking a woman in Tennessee, near or at Fayetteville Tennessee. I love the outdoors oh, I love inventing things in building stuff, I currently live in Florida oh, but I'm moving to Fayetteville Tennessee. I'm not someone who you could get my phone number from oh, I know the risks involved because I'm not a stupid man. If you are under the age of 57 don't even bother...

It is far better to have no likes or mail in my box oh, then it is to have scammers and people who really don't want to meet you

I love the outdoors, I love hurricanes but Fayetteville don't get many LOL.

If you have any interest in meeting me or otherwise, feel free to send me a message and I will give you my email address again, anyone under the age of 57 will be deleted

More About my Match

My ideal match would be a Tennessee woman, full figured between the age of 57 + 65. A woman who loves the Outdoors, who does not have a problem with camping, fishing, getting wet and muddy LOL.

I do not go for skinny women, yet I do not go for obese women, full figured women only. It's just the way it is.

Again oh, absolutely do not contact me if you are under the age of 57 oh, you will be deleted.

Occupation

I am disabled I don't work

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »