JoynMyHeart: Looking for forever Adorable

Summer 2010, I think. Took my mom out for a day trip.
Summer 2010, I think. Took my mom out for a day trip.
  • Summer 2010, I think. Took my mom out for a day trip.
  • At home 2016-05-24 wishing you were here.
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a creative person who likes to invent. I love old movies, classical music, violin and piano, and computer animation. I can get lost on YouTube.

I'm a Born Again Christian. I am seriously searching the whole world for the one true person God has for me. No matter how close or far, nothing is impossible for God..

The only thing that keeps me from going to church is when I have the flu. Otherwise you will find me front row, center every Sunday morning taking sermon notes. And making the most obscure observations in Sunday school class.

I print my own tracts on Bible verses related to understanding faith. I share the Bible with people everywhere I go, gotten Bibles sent to China and Liberia. I go wherever God sends me. Currently living in a neighborhood with people from around the world. God brought the mission field to me..

I am seriously searching for the girl I plan to spend the rest of my life with. I will need to ask lots of questions that will lead to a mutual understanding of who we are. I am serious about finding the right one. I am not a gamer or nasty. I try to be a perfect gentleman at all times.

More about my Match

Someone who can be as happy in church as I am. Someone with a love for Christ and loves children and wants to start a family. Looking for someone under 34 so we can have kids. Not looking for a model, but looks are somewhat important since we will be having kids. If you play violin or cello or piano, be still my heart. If you are close to what I described above, I hope you are a paramedic, because you may need to restart my heart.

Preferred Height: around 5'3"...(I plan to do a lot of kissing)
Race: White, Asian, light skinned black, Hispanic, Pacific Islander, or mix
Intelligent, creative, witty, but not sarcastic.
Likes: math, science and knows how to use tools for something other than crafts.
Style: Indiana Jones type, Safari outfit

We can Skype to prove we are the person in the photo, but I never exchange email until once we get to know each other...

If you send me your email address, I will delete you. If your ad says you live in USA, but you are currently traveling and need help. I am not interested in being part of your scam.

Ethnicity

Im Irish, English, German and Scottish. I really hope 2 fnd somone wh brngs somethng unique & specl to widen the heritage of our union. I don't want 2 b immersed in 1 culture or anothr, bt create a nw 1 basd on all that we are together

Education

Studied Electronic Design to be an inventor. Gone through a life of self studies to reach my goals in life. Plan to start a business in robotics.

Religion

I goto a Bible believing Baptist Church. I believe the Bible is God's only word. I goto 2 or 3 bible studies a week. My future wife will have the same faith. Recently designed a website that translates the Bible into other languages.

Occupation

currently online missionary sharing the Bible with people around the world. I have gotten bibles to people in China and Liberia. I also print bible verse tracts.

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by JoynMyHeart

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"8 Habits of Happy People"(meet us in the articles)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here