Wischick11: I'm a good woman seeking a good man

Wischick11 Photos
  • Wischick11
  • Wischick11
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am Rose, 5'4, 208.4lbs, 32yrs old, I live in Omro, Wi (Oshkosh area) I am simple, uncomplicated, easy going, pescetarian /vegetarian. Educated Hippie/Boho/Goth/Free Spirited kind of woman, independent, opinionated, not afraid to be alone, a bit of an eccentric, kid at heart, down to earth, I'm a giver, NOT a taker, but I won't allow someone to take advantage of me. I am also a nurtuer like a mom, empathetic and more domestic then the modern woman, I grew up like that, long story. (Think old school domestic skills(1950s farmer's housewife). I love loyalty, equality, respect, appreciativeness and honest open communication. I won't settle for less then what I deserve but I'm NOT looking for perfection either, we all got flaws. I am not perfect, nor do I claim to be, but I value my self-worth. I strive to be a better version of me, to grow, change and to achieve goals, even if they are small. I have no outside drama, I'd like to keep it that way. I live alone in a mobile home that I own, with my dogs, cats, and large parrots. I'm fully capable of taking care of myself, I'm financially stable, not rich but my bills get paid, they are top priority before anything. I can actually cook that doesn't come from a box, preferably fresh vegetables and ingredients. I want to note, I am visually impaired and I no longer drive, I do walk with a white cane in public, I'm going blind, unfortunately, but I am quite independent, doesn't stop me, I just adapt. I do have some vision, mainly in my right eye. I have retinal degeneration, my retinas are thinning out and falling apart. Anyway, feel free to ask me anything, I'm a open book.

More about my Match

I am on here looking for platonic friendship to start with, neutral individual, I'm open to possibilities of a relationship developing, maybe grow into a future companion share our lives together, if it comes to that point. I'm not into rushing things, or they do end badly with someone's feelings hurt. I need to get to know the man inside and out, before I get emotionally invested and attached. I'm monogamous, I don't do months, I do years. I am what they call a long hauler, someone who likes to commit to one person, that being said, I've only had 4 relationships in the past 13 yrs, my longest relationship being only 6yrs. I do not sleep around, I'd rather have a s*xual relationship with someone I have feelings for. I am NOT looking for a chat buddy, I mean I will communicate in the beginning through phone, text or FB. I do like to know some things before meeting. I think spending time together is the only way to get to know someone truly. There's so much more about me then a pretty face and profile. I know I am not everyone's cup of tea, but there's nothing wrong with trying something different, you never know, you might like it. I would like a handsome old school gentleman to congregate with, who values me and my time spent, a man to take me on date would be nice for a change, a individual who can be vulnerable and comfortable enough so I can get to know him and local, preferably, but it's not set in stone. He must have some intelligence, sense of pride, open minded, sense of humor, not selfish, judgy or narcissistic and a sense of adventure is a plus. :)

Occupation

I used to be a LP Nurse/CNA,even went to school for business, but now I am retired due to a medical condition.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Withered Tree Escape"(meet us in the games)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here