philmaster: Nice to meet all of you. I look forward to making all kinds of friends.

philmaster Photos
  • philmaster
  • I know I look weird. This was the best one I had.
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am the kind of guy who knows a little bit about a lot of things. Ask me anything you want to know. I'm full of useless knowledge. I attend classes, and hopefully I'll be done soon. Want to get a job after.

More about my Match

I am open to a variety of ladies. Looking for a lady that understands the concept of an equal relationship. Someone who if she asks me for faithfulness, will show me the same in return. Although I am open to a variety of ladies, my favorite combination is blonde hair and blue eyes.

Ethnicity

I am what you'd call a Heinz 57.

Education

Attending community college right now.

Occupation

I'll be looking for a job after school.

Match Details

Posts made by philmaster

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Sliding Block Puzzle"(meet us in the games)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here